How to make a Centerlink officer happy

Dear xxx,

Thank you very much for being my case officer while I was unemployed. Having someone to check in with really gave me motivation, and the worksheets helped me reconsider my approach to job-seeking. I may have got a job without you (eventually), but I wouldn’t have been nearly as  focused about it.

So if you ever come into work one rainy Tuesday, perhaps with a headache, wondering why you bother, let me assure you …. You make a real difference.

Sincerely,

2 Responses to “How to make a Centerlink officer happy”

  1. Robin Says:

    I hope you really did send this letter 🙂 I can’t wait to hear about the new job. How/when can we catch up?

  2. durand26 Says:

    I really did 🙂

    We shall talk indeed. I can’t wait to hear about your new job either!

Leave a Reply

